Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (318) 688-6877 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Bought a new bed.....selection was great an staff was very knowledgeable! Very nice store!

Google Icon Grasshopper 6/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Such an awesome place to buy from! The staff was very helpful & patient with us when picking out our mattress. I will definitely be using their services for future purchases!

Google Icon Alli Leone 6/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have purchased 3 mattresses at different times and recommend them highly.

Facebook Icon LyndellandSharon Usrey 6/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place to do business! Randy Hart is who I dealt with, and he was extremely respectful and courteous. Very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. This is THE place to buy a bed in this area.

Google Icon Michael Painter 5/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought two sets of mattresses in the past year and we love their beds and their customer service is amazing. The young men who deliver and set up are so respectful of my home and assure me if I have any concerns at all to call. I highly recommend using this business for your home needs.

Facebook Icon Carol Hayes Woodward 5/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

All the people where very friendly and knowledgeable and we got a great deal. The guys that delivered our Split King where friendly and was there before delivery time. Very pleased. Janice

Facebook Icon Janice LaRue LaFitte 4/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Above and beyond customer service. We went looking to replace our king Stern's and Foster as after 5 years it had developed a huge mountain in the middle....

Yelp Icon Kim C. 4/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Awesome staff! Great experience! Will be back!

Google Icon Edward Best 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with the service I received from you guys . From the sale to the delivery everyone was helpful and friendly. And to top it off they offer free delivery! You won’t get that with a big chain store. Very competitive pricing as well.

Facebook Icon Traci Bullock 4/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our family has used Bedroom Sleep Shops for years. Scott and Johnny do a great job making sure we are happy which is rare these days. This is a great local business!

Google Icon Clint Mccullough 4/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We came in last night to get a new bed set and I was not expecting to get such a great deal! Scott was a great help with getting us an awesome/comfortable bed within our price range! The sheets are icing on the cake. Very soft and thick! You couldn't get a better deal on them at Walmart. I can't wait for bedtime tonight! �

Facebook Icon Terri Spraggins 5/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Such amazing customer service!! Love our new bed and will recommend you to our friends. Thanks Beau and Johnny!

Facebook Icon Terri George Rech 2/19/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My experiance with the knowledgable sales staff was increadable. They were so helpful. They took the time to help me find the exact bed for me. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Yellow Pages Icon honestlypleased 4/30/2012

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I bought a queen sized mattress from Johnny two days ago. It's a beautiful mattress and he gave me a great price on it, delivered it on time and I will continue to do business with this organization. My son used to work there and we think very highly of Johnny and his staff. Thank You.

Facebook Icon Charles Wayne Acklen 3/8/2015

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I enjoy shopping with local business owners and The Bedroom Sleep Shop has been a favorite of mine for over 10 years. Their service is always the best, and they listen to what you are needing/wanting so that you get something you will be happy with for a long time. I have purchased 3 beds and frames with them and have never had a problem with service or quality of merchandise.

Google Icon Dylan Filiano 3/19/2015

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the service and prices.

Google Icon Angel Henley 3/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place very friendly ...free delivery and setup ...very fast ....Love the fact that Shopping with a Locally owned and operated Business is still around ....Highly Recommended...

Google Icon Jimmy S 3/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Would never consider going anywhere else. Best people to work with in town!

Facebook Icon Matt Johnson 3/27/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place to buy a mattress. Friendly customer service.

Facebook Icon Amber Hays Johnson 3/27/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing people. Great deals!! Will always buy from them!

Facebook Icon Edward Best 3/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I will never buy my mattress (or sheets for that matter) from any other store in town. Bedroom Sleep Shop is the ONLY local mattress retailer in town. That's what I love about the place. The folks there are friendly and very professional. By the way, the sheets are amazing and the price is RIGHT!

Facebook Icon Brad Kirspel 3/28/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I live in Texarkana but traveled to Shreveport to buy my mattress. The prices are very reasonable and the staff was super nice. I would recommend them to anyone looking for bedding.

Facebook Icon MacKenzie Gunter Smith 4/1/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Scott was so helpful and exception service from the installation/delivery guys!! My sister was medically in need of an electric bed and we bought and they delivered on the same day. On a Saturday! It has been a tough week for my sister and my family and they helped us with this last hurdle. Thank you so much, Scott! God bless!

Facebook Icon Laura Ketcham Terry 5/6/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I buy all my beds/mattresses here! Very knowledgeable and great prices.

Facebook Icon Melanie Cobb 7/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Stopped in to look for a new bed, was greeted by Scott and was incredibly pleased with his knowledge, friendliness and professionalism. Definitely buying soon, can hardly wait!

Facebook Icon Ann Heidemann 1/22/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place is awesome, from Scott to Mr. Snider. This is the best place to buy beds in town. My wife and I have always bought our beds from here.

Facebook Icon Patrick Carlson 3/1/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our salesman Beau was very knowledgeable and helped us select a new bed. We are very happy and would recommend the Bedroom Sleep Shop to all our friends. By the way Beau needs a raise.�

Facebook Icon Brandy Constable 3/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place and people

Google Icon James R Todd 3/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Totally the place to shop for your bedding needs!!! All the people that work there are awesome!!! They work very hard to make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase!!

Facebook Icon Betty Moore 4/21/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Everybody Go check them out. Good service and selection.

Facebook Icon James Bradford Jr 4/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were ready to help just as soon as I walked in. Told him what I needed, showed me different options & helped me get the right one.

Google Icon Robert Simpson 9/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Matt Johnson 9/19/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people and great service! Get a great bed from here.

Facebook Icon Angel Henley 11/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good shopping experience! Staff extremely knowledgeable and make buying experience enjoyable. Would recommend!

Google Icon James Denney 12/19/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent place to buy a mattress

Google Icon Sporttiger 1 1/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a king set and Johnny was the gentleman that helped us. If you're in need anything bedroom he's probably got it. He also sells sheet sets that are excellent quality, but priced to sell. He is an excellent salesman. You can tell he's a people person and really wants to help you get the bed that's just right for you!!!! Thanks Johnny! Also, buying from a local business owner just makes you feel great!!!

Google Icon marian moxley 2/19/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

VERY HELPFUL!

Google Icon Linda Ferguson 3/5/2019

Glad we were able to Help.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bre Adams 3/12/2019

Thank you Bre Adams!

See Review on Google

review rating

Incredibly helpful people and free delivery. Great people and locally owned. What could be better

Facebook Icon Mary Anne Potocki Harper 3/14/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

Already a The Bedroom Sleep Shop customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Bedroom Sleep Shop.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Bedroom Sleep Shop